Sports

Watch NBA Playoffs 2021 Live Stream Reddit Free

[ad_1]




It’s NBA Playoffs 2021 Live Reddit! The Utah Jazz are the No. 1 seed in the Western Conference, with the Phoenix Suns second after a breakthrough season with Chris Paul steering the ship. The West is as stacked as ever, with LeBron James, Anthony Davis and the defending champion Los Angeles Lakers in the seventh spot after winning a play-in game.Here streaming Link Online: NBA Playoff 2021: Live Free Streams

That’s why we’re providing this handy scheduling and broadcasting guide, followed by our play-in tournament predictions.

Schedule Info and Broadcast Guide

The first round will tip off this Saturday, and the NBA Finals will be completed no later than July 22. The other round-by-round dates will be set at a later date and found at NBA.com.

No. 1 Philadelphia 76ers vs. No. 8 Washington Wizards Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Mon. 24 May 3:00 a.m 1 Wizards @ 76ers
Thu. 27 May 9:00 a.m 2 Wizards @ 76ers
Sun. 30 May 9:00 a.m 3 76ers @ Wizards
Tue. 1 June 9:00 a.m 4 76ers @ Wizards
Thu. 3 June TBD 5 Wizards @ 76ers
Sat. 5 June TBD 6 76ers @ Wizards
Mon. 7 June TBD 7 Wizards @ 76ers

No. 2 Brooklyn Nets vs. No. 7 Boston Celtics Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Sun. 23 May 10:00 a.m 1 Celtics @ Nets
Wed 26 May 9:30 a.m 2 Celtics @ Nets
Sat. 29 May 10:30 a.m 3 Nets @ Celtics
Mon. 31 May 9:00 a.m 4 Nets @ Celtics
Wed. 2 June TBD 5 Celtics @ Nets
Fri. 4 June TBD 6 Nets @ Celtics
Sun. 6 June TBD 7 Celtics @ Nets

No. 3 Milwaukee Bucks vs. No. 6 Miami Heat Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Sun. 23 May 4:00 a.m 1 Heat @ Bucks
Tue 25 May 9:30 a.m 2 Heat @ Bucks
Fri. 28 May 9:30 a.m 3 Bucks @ Heat
Sun. 30 May 3:30 a.m 4 Bucks @ Heat
Wed. 2 June TBD 5 Heat @ Bucks
Fri. 4 June TBD 6 Bucks @ Heat
Sun. 6 June TBD 7 Heat @ Bucks

No. 4 New York Knicks vs. No. 5 Atlanta Hawks Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Mon. 24 May 9:00 a.m 1 Hawks @ Knicks
Thu. 27 May 9:30 a.m 2 Hawks @ Knicks
Sat. 29 May 9:00 a.m 3 Knicks @ Hawks
Tue. 31 May 3:00 a.m 4 Knicks @ Hawks
Thu. 3 June TBD 5 Hawks @ Knicks
Sat. 5 June TBD 6 Knicks @ Hawks
Mon. 7 June TBD 7 Hawks @ Knicks

WESTERN CONFERENCE

No. 1 Utah Jazz vs. No. 8 Memphis Grizzlies Live Stream Reddit

Date Day Time Game Matchup
Mon. 24 May 11:30 a.m 1 Grizzlies @ Jazz
Thu. 27 May 12:00 p.m 2 Grizzlies @ Jazz
Sun. 30 May 11:30 a.m 3 Jazz @ Grizzlies
Tue. 1 June 11:30 a.m 4 Jazz @ Grizzlies
Thu. 3 June TBD 5 Grizzlies @ Jazz
Sat. 5 June TBD 6 Jazz @ Grizzlies
Mon. 7 June TBD 7 Grizzlies @ Jazz

No. 2 Phoenix Suns vs. No. 7 Los Angeles Lakers Live Stream Reddit –

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Mon. 24 May 5:30 a.m 1 Lakers @ Suns
Wed. 26 May 12:00 p.m 2 Lakers @ Suns
Fri. 28 May 12:00 p.m 3 Suns @ Lakers
Mon 31 May 5:30 a.m 4 Suns @ Lakers
Wed. 2 June TBD 5 Lakers @ Suns
Fri. 4 June TBD 6 Suns @ Lakers
Sun. 6 June TBD 7 Lakers @ Suns

No. 3 Denver Nuggets vs. No. 6 Portland Trail Blazers Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Sun. 23 May 12:30 p.m 1 Trail Blazers @ Nuggets
Tue. 25 May 12:00 p.m 2 Trail Blazers @ Nuggets
Fri. 28 May 12:30 p.m 3 Nuggets @ Trail Blazers
Sun. 30 May 6:00 a.m 4 Nuggets @ Trail Blazers
Wed. 2 June TBD 5 Trail Blazers @ Nuggets
Fri. 4 June TBD 6 Nuggets @ Trail Blazers
Sun. 6 June TBD 7 Trail Blazers @ Nuggets

No. 4 LA Clippers vs. No. 5 Dallas Mavericks Live Stream Reddit

Day Date Time Game Matchup
Sun. 24 May 5:30 a.m 1 Mavericks @ Clippers
Wed. 26 May 12:30 p.m 2 Mavericks @ Clippers
Sat. 29 May 11:30 a.m 3 Clippers @ Mavericks
Mon. 31 May 11:30 a.m 4 Clippers @ Mavericks
Thu. 3 June TBD 5 Mavericks @ Clippers
Sat. 5 June TBD 6 Clippers @ Mavericks
Mon 7 June TBD 7 Mavericks @ Clippers

Streaming Link Online: NBA Playoff 2021: Live Free Streams

NBA playoff games will be split between ESPN and TNT, while the NBA Finals will air on ABC. ESPN and ABC games will stream on ESPN+, while TNT broadcasts will be available on Watch TNT.

NBA Streams Reddit Playoff Schedule

Round 1 games

Utah Jazz (1) vs. Memphis Grizzlies (8)

  • Game 1: Sunday, May 23
  • Game 2: Wednesday, May 26
  • Game 3: Saturday, May 29
  • Game 4: Monday, May 31
  • Game 5: Wednesday, June 2*
  • Game 6: Friday, June 4*
  • Game 7: Sunday, June 6*

Phoenix Suns (2) vs. Los Angeles Lakers (7)

  • Game 1: Sunday, May 23
  • Game 2: Tuesday, May 25
  • Game 3: Thursday, May 27
  • Game 4: Sunday, May 30
  • Game 5: Tuesday, June 1*
  • Game 6: Thursday, June 3*
  • Game 7: Saturday, June 5*

Denver Nuggets (3) vs. Portland Trail Blazers (6)

  • Game 1: Saturday, May 22
  • Game 2: Monday, May 24
  • Game 3: Thursday, May 27
  • Game 4: Saturday, May 29
  • Game 5: Tuesday, June 1*
  • Game 6: Thursday, June 3*
  • Game 7: Saturday, June 5*

LA Clippers (4) vs. Dallas Mavericks (5)

  • Game 1: Saturday, May 22
  • Game 2: Tuesday, May 25
  • Game 3: Friday, May 28
  • Game 4: Sunday, May 30
  • Game 5: Wednesday, June 2*
  • Game 6: Friday, June 4*
  • Game 7: Sunday, June 6*






Previous articleWatch World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2021 Live Stream Reddit Free

mm

Janice founded PoliticSay with an aim to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific view point for each story catered by the team. She is a proficient journalist who holds a reputable portfolio with proficiency in content analysis and research. With ample knowledge about the business industry, Janice also contributes her knowledge for the News and business section of the website.


[ad_2]
Source link

About the author

Janice Hill

Janice is a Co-Founder of NetDebaito Official & a family member of Brit Media 360. Our News HUB aiming to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific viewpoint for each story catered. Every project is a proficient journalisms' who holds a reputable portfolio with proficiency in content analysis and research.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment