Sports

UFC 262 live stream Reddit: how to watch Oliveira vs Chandler online on Saturday

[ad_1]

UFC 262 sees the MMA promotion return to Texas with an intriguing 155lb showdown for the light-weight title between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler. Read on to uncover how to discover a UFC 262 live stream and watch Oliveira vs Chandler online, plus the beginning time and far more – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

With UFC legend Khabib Nurmagomedov having retired after efficiently defending his title for a 3rd time when he defeated Justin Gaethje at UFC 254, the light-weight belt now sits vacant and can be up for grabs on the Toyota Center in Houston in entrance of a full-capacity crowd on Saturday night time.

Former three-time Bellator light-weight champion Chandler has solely made one earlier UFC look, however that debut was a sensational calling card first spherical knock out of Dan Hooker that has helped to quick observe him to this title match

Oliveira in the meantime comes into the conflict off the again of a formidable run, profitable eight consecutive fights, seven of which got here by stoppage. The Brazilian fighter holds the UFC document for submission victories, however that stat masks the truth that the 31-year-old is one among MMA’s most vertaile opponents.

The showdown headlines a stacked UFC 262 invoice which additionally contains former interim champion Tony Ferguson take on in-form veteran Beneil Dariush in one other unmissable light-weight conflict.

Follow our information beneath as we clarify how to get a Oliveira vs Chandler live stream and watch UFC 262 online – plus key particulars just like the Oliveira vs Chandler time, and the most affordable approach to get a UFC live stream on Saturday.

UFC 262 live stream: how to watch Oliveira vs Chandler within the US

See UFC 262 exclusively on ESPN+ PPV
The unique rights for US protection is with ESPN Plus UFC, which means it’s the one place to watch it. Early prelim protection begins at 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT, adopted by the primary card at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, with Oliveira vs Chandler anticipated to enter the Octagon some time from 12am ET / 9pm PT – relying on the tempo of the opposite fights.

There are three choices on value, which rely on whether or not or not you already subscribe to the service.

1. Existing ESPN Plus subscribers

If you already benefit from the fruits of ESPN Plus, then it is very straight ahead. It’s a traditional pay-per-view state of affairs, and you’ll need to spend $69.99 to watch UFC 261.

2. UFC 262 + ESPN Plus

If you do not but subscribe to ESPN Plus, then you’ll be able to make the most of this nice worth provide. You’ll want to go for the UFC Bundle, costing you $89.98. That will get you each the UFC 261 PPV and a year-long subscription to ESPN+ that might usually value $60 alone!

3. UFC 262 + Disney Plus/ESPN Plus/ Hulu bundle

Your remaining choice is to buy access to UFC 262 for $83.98 and, with it, get one month of entry to the Disney Plus Bundle. So that is a jam-packed 30 days of all the things on Disney Plus – assume all of Marvel, Pixar, The Simpsons, Star Wars and stacks extra – the complete catalog of live sports activities and documentaries on ESPN+, AND the lots of of field units and movies on Hulu.
View Deal

How to live stream UFC 262 with out PPV in Europe

As we are saying, you are form of caught should you’re within the US. It’s PPV or bust.

Not so in Europe – in all probability as a result of it is on throughout the nighttime! Instead, it is sports activities streaming specialist DAZN that has the rights.

So should you’re a UFC fan in any of Austria, Italy, Germany or Spain, then get yourself over to the DAZN website.

Even higher information…you’ll be able to truly watch completely FREE in sure areas (we will affirm that’s the case in Germany, Austria and Spain, for instance). That’s thanks to a 30-day free trial, that you may make the most of should you’ve by no means had a subscription earlier than.View Deal

How to watch Oliveira vs Chandler: live stream UFC 262 within the UK

BT Sport has unique broadcast rights to UFC occasions proper now, and the good information is that this weekend’s UFC 262 motion will not be a PPV occasion within the UK!

You’ll want to tune into BT Sport 1 for all of the motion from Vegas, with protection starting on the channel with their build-up preview present at 12.30am on Saturday night time adopted by protection of the prelims prelims 1am midnight forward of the primary present at 3am within the early hours of Sunday morning. Oliveira vs Chandler are anticipated to enter the Octagon after 5am.

The broadcaster’s protection of UFC can be accessible through the BT Sport app and on its website, so you’ll be able to live stream UFC on most gadgets as of late – and remember that you may now get BT Sport with no huge dedication thanks to a BT Sport Monthly Pass.

You may also entry your BT Sport subscription or month-to-month cross from abroad should you’re away from dwelling. To do this you’ll need a VPN to relocate your IP again to the UK as per our information above.

Oliveira vs Chandler: live stream UFC 262 in Canada

There are a bunch of pay-per-view suppliers providing a Oliveira vs Chandler live stream in Canada this month.

You can head to the likes of Shaw, Bell, Rogers, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus , Eastlink  with pricing at CAD$64.99. It’s additionally accessible on the UFC Fight Pass PPV.

Tune into the primary card from 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Saturday, May 16.

UFC 262 live stream: how to watch Oliveira vs Chandler online in Australia proper now

You’ll discover UFC 262 and Oliveira vs Chandler accessible on PPV in Australia, with the primary supplier being Foxtel Main Event and will set you again AUD$54.95.

The predominant Oliveira vs Chandler card is about to happen at 12pm AEST on Sunday, May 17 which suggests you will not have to stand up early to catch the primary occasion.

Oliveira vs Chandler are anticipated to make their approach towards the Octagon round 1.30 pm AEST.

You may also catch all of the prelims and the primary card utilizing UFC Fight Pass .

Oliveira vs Chandler live stream: how to watch UFC 262 in New Zealand now

Sky Arena is providing New Zealand viewers a Oliveira vs Chandler live stream – with the PPV priced at NZ$39.95 for all the primary card motion.

You’ll need to be sure to’re watching from not less than the 2pm NZST predominant card begin time on Sunday, May 16 to get all of the motion.

The headline Oliveira vs Chandler battle is anticipated any time from 3.30pm NZDT, relying on how the remainder of the cardboard performs out.

When is Oliveira vs Chandler? UFC 262 date and time

Oliveira vs Chandler takes place at UFC 262, which is scheduled for Saturday, May 15. The UFC 262 early prelim card is scheduled to start at 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun), with the prelims kicking off at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun).

This predominant Oliveira vs Chandler card is slated to begin at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun) – with the 2 MMA stars anticipated to enter the Octagon from round 11.30pm ET / 8.30pm PT / 4.30am BST / 1.30pm AEST.

Oliveira vs Chandler preview and predictions

Having solely fought as soon as in UFC, Chandler’s critics say its onerous to justify his look in tonight’s title battle. Nevertheless,  Chandler’s document as a champion in Bellator speaks for itself and his aggressive preventing model will virtually actually trigger Oliveira issues.

While Chandler seems to be the tougher hitter, Oliveira’s floor expertise are unparalleled, and if can get his opponent on the mat, the Brazilian will probably take the belt.

How to Watch Oliveira vs Chandler Fight Online

Every Single MMA Fans of USA, UK, Brazil, Australia Japan and around the world are looking to watch this clash of Oliveira vs Chandler on 15 May 2021. Check out below the details about how to Watch Oliveira vs Chandler UFC 262 Main Event Bantamweight Fight online on favorites devices likes of Laptop, Tablet, Andorid and Iphone Device. So let’s see the full info to watch Fight of Oliveira vs Chandler online.

  • Showtime PPV (USA)
  • UFC Fight Pass PPV (USA)
  • Sky Sports Box Office (UK)
  • DAZN (Germany/Austria)
  • 1TV.Ru (Russia)
  • OSN Play (Middle East)
  • SuperSport (South Africa)
  • Main Event (Australia)
  • StarHub (Singapore)

Who is Charles Oliveira?

Having labored his approach by means of the ranks in quite a few Brazilian promotions, Oliveira made his UFC debut in 2010, however was initially written off as a middling contender, chalking up an unimpressive 10-8 document between 2012 and 2017.

The 31-year-old has since gone on to elevate his fame with an eight-fight win streak that has earned him this chance to turn into champion.

Who is Michael Chandler?

Missouri-born Michael Chandler is a former three-time Bellator light-weight champion. His spectacular UFC debut in January, noticed him knock out Dan Hooker within the first spherical at UFC 257.

That win served to improve his fame as one among MMA’s heaviest hitters, whereas his aggressive, attack-first model has made him an enormous hit with followers.

Oliveira vs Chandler newest odds: who’s the favourite to win?

With his spectacular win streak, the bookies are unsurprisingly favouring Oliveira to win title this battle along with his odds presently hovering across the 8/11 mark, with Chandler taking the belt balanced out at round 11/10.

Oliveira vs Chandler: latest outcomes

Oliveira’s final go to to the Octagon noticed him register a unanimous factors determination towards Tony Ferguson again in December at UFC 256.

Chandler’s final battle was his explosive debut look on this promotion again in January at UFC 257, the place he delivered a Performance of the Night show to snuff out Dan Hooker through TKO within the first spherical.

UFC 262 full card and highlights

The Oliveira vs Chandler battle tops a stacked UFC 262 invoice which additionally sees Tony Ferguson trying to bounce again from his two latest defeats towards the spectacular Beneil Dariush in one other huge light-weight conflict.

The invoice additionally boasts one other potential “Fight of the Night” contender with Edson Barboza’s featherweight match-up with Shane Burgos with each fighter’s trying to tee up a title bid within the 145 lbs division.

Sadly a welterweight showdown between Leon Edwards and Nate Diaz that was due to be a co-headline battle on the cardboard has had to be put again following an harm to Diaz.

Full UFC 262 card for Saturday, May 15

MAIN CARD

Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler

Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Viviane Araujo

Edson Barboza vs. Shane Burgos

UNDERCARD

Jacare Souza vs. Andre Muniz

Rogerio Bontorin vs. Matt Schnell

Lando Vannata vs. Mike Grundy

Andrea Lee vs. Antonina Shevchenko

EARLY PRELIMS

Jordan Wright vs. Jamie Pickett

Gina Mazany vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Kevin Aguilar vs. Tucker Lutz

Christos Giagos vs. Sean Soriano

[ad_2]
Source link

About the author

Janice Hill

Janice is a Co-Founder of NetDebaito Official & a family member of Brit Media 360. Our News HUB aiming to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific viewpoint for each story catered. Every project is a proficient journalisms' who holds a reputable portfolio with proficiency in content analysis and research.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment